• Crazy Rak - On The Real Tip

Crazy Rak - On The Real Tip

Crazy Rak - On The Real Tip

Register Now


Crazy Rak (Enrique Francis) was a hip-hop/rap artist and record producer from San Francisco, California. His studio album, "On The Real Tip" was released in 1993 by Sumo Records / City Hall Records / Get Busy Recordings. All songs produced by E. Francis a.k.a. D.J. Universe p.k.a. Crazy Rak except "Time is Running Out" produced by Existence for "I.J.P. Project X Productions" and "Funky Reputation" produced by The Mack Team.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1993

Record Label: Sumo Records, Get Busy Recordings

Distributed By: City Hall Records

Executive Producer: Walter Zelnick

City: San Francisco

State: California

Area Code: 415


1 Crazy Rak Intro
2 D.T. Funk, Hansom Harm Rak's Not Jaying It
3 Existence Time Is Running Out (What Did Mama Do Wrong)
4 Hansom Harm On The Real Tip
5 M.C. Rondo Born To Die
6 Crazy Rak, M.C. Rondo Crazy Rak Layed The Beat (Call The Cops)
7 D.T. Funk, Hansom Harm, M.C. Rondo Pants Be Drewpin (When I'm On The Block)
8 M.C. Rondo Get Your Gat
9 M.C. Wiz Wiz Is Large
10 Crazy Rak, M.C. Rondo, Matt Kelley Chillin On The Set
11 D.T. Funk, NSH3 Funky Reputation
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment