• CCG | 100% Game | 1997 | Kansas City | CD Album

CCG - 100% Game

CCG | 100% Game | 1997 | Kansas City | CD Album

Register Now


CCG was a gangsta rap group from Kansas City, Missouri, made up of rappers Cisco and Court Dog. Their debut album, "100% Game" was released in 1996 by Highness Records/Capital Gain Records/Me & Mine Entertainment and featured Mr. King George and Sundae of Siccs.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Highness Records, Me & Mine Entertainment, Capital Gain Records

Executive Producer: CCG, Mr. King George, Tobin "TC" Costen

Produced By: CCG

Style: Gangsta

City: Kansas City

State: Missouri

Area Code: 816


1 CCG Step In My Hood
2 CCG Palaying In The Cut
3 CCG You And That Bit**
4 CCG If Game Permits
5 CCG The Game
6 CCG Ain't Got The Money
7 CCG Gettin Game On
8 CCG Dippin Thru My City
9 CCG Gone Off That Sh**
10 CCG The G My City Made Me
11 CCG I Talkin Murder
12 CCG Somebody Think
13 CCG R.I.P.
14 CCG Going Out Like G'z
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.3/5 (3 votes cast)

Leave A Comment