C-Funk: I'm Out 2 Stoages

C-Funk | I'm Out 2 Stoages | 1992 | East Palo Alto | CD Album

Register Now


C-Funk (born Marcus McKinley) is a rapper and hip-hop producer from East Palo Alto, California. I'm Out 2 Stoages is his debut album, released in 1992 by Tandem Records.

What You Sayin (Raggamuffunkin) was the only single released for promotional purposes. I'm Out 2 Stoages is entirely produced by McKinley himself.

Format:  Digital Download MP3

Released: 1992

Record Label: Tandem Records

Produced By: C-Funk

Style: Gangsta, Funk

City: East Palo Alto

State: California

Area Code: 650


1 С-Funk Smoke Tru 03:38
2 C-Funk Oh, You Make Me Go 03:45
3 C-Funk S.H. 03:57
4 C-Funk Lisa 04:49
5 C-Funk You Aint Heard Nothin' 05:13
6 C-Funk Yabba, Dabba, Doo 04:18
7 С-Funk What You Sayin' (Raggamuffunkin) 03:34
8 С-Funk Don't You Know I'm Good For You 04:50
9 С-Funk The Chase 03:14
10 С-Funk I Don't Give A F*** 03:25
11 С-Funk Play My Song On The Radio 04:12
12 С-Funk Gangsta Disco Sh** 04:08
13 С-Funk С-Funk Shouts 00:23
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment