• breeze-we-getz-down

Breeze - We Getz Down


Register Now


Breeze is a hip-hop/rap artist and record producer from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. His studio album, "We Getz Down" was released in 1997.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Style: Gangsta

City: Milwaukee

State: Wisconsin

Area Code: 414


1 Breeze Intro
2 Breeze F**k Wit Breeze
3 Breeze Player
4 Breeze Before I Die
5 Breeze I'm F
6 Breeze Feel My Groove
7 Breeze Macadoshis (Unreleased 1995)
8 Breeze We Getz Down
9 Breeze Stuck-N-The-Game
10 Breeze Soldier
11 Breeze Outro
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment