Botany Boys ~ Thought Of Many Ways

Botany Boys | Thought Of Many Ways | 1997 | Houston | CD Album

Register Now


Botany Boys was a gangsta rap group from the southside of Houston, Texas, made up of rappers C-Note, D-Red, Will-Lean, D-E-Z, and Head. Their debut album, "Thought Of Many Ways" was released in 1997 by Big Shot Records. All songs were produced by Brian "D-Red" Fields. The album artwork was designed by Blackat Productions.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Big Shot Records

Executive Producer: Courtney "C-Note" Smith

Produced By: Brian "D-Red" Fields

Style: Gangsta, Screw

Hood: Cloverland

City: Houston

State: Texas

Area Code: 713


Disc 1
1 Botany Boys Intro
2 Botany Boys, Botany B.G.s Plat-Num Shit
3 Botany Boys, D.J. Screw Botany Is Tha Block
4 Botany Boys Ain't Nut'in Changed
5 Botany Boys Smokin' N Lean'n
6 Botany Boys Com'n Down Wreck'n
7 Botany Boys Chill'n
8 Botany Boys Thought Of Many Ways
9 Botany Boys, Big Moe, Lil Keke H-Town
10 Botany Boys, Ronnie Spencer Ups N' Downs
Disc 2
11 Botany Boys Cloverland
12 Botany Boys Tryin' To Survive
13 Botany Boys Street Flava News
14 Botany Boys, Quannel X Straped-N-Texas
Produced By: Poopie
15 Botany Boys B.H.T.s
16 Botany Boys, Vic I'm Jus A.G.
17 Botany Boys, Botany B.G.s Mind Blow'n
Produced By: Poopie
18 Botany Boys, Big Bun, Straight Texas Hoodlum Snitches
19 Botany Boys Botany Is Tha Block (Screwed)
20 Botany Boys Outro
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.8/5 (4 votes cast)

Leave A Comment