• Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Creepin On Ah Come Up

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Creepin On Ah Come Up

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Creepin On Ah Come Up

Register Now


Creepin on ah Come Up is the debut EP by rap group Bone Thugs-N-Harmony. The album was released on July 12, 1994 on Ruthless Records. In 1998, the album was selected as one of The Source's 100 Best Rap Albums.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1994

Record Label: Ruthless Records, Relativity

Distributed By: RED Distribution

Produced By: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, DJ U-Neek, Eazy-E, Rhythm D, Yella

Style: Gangsta

City: Cleveland

State: Ohio

Area Code: 216


1Bone Thugs-N-HarmonyIntro
Produced By: Eazy-E, Yella
2Bone Thugs-N-HarmonyMr. Ouija
Produced By: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
3Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Shatasha WilliamsThuggish Ruggish Bone
Produced By: DJ U-Neek
4Bone Thugs-N-HarmonyNo Surrender
Produced By: DJ U-Neek / Co-Produced By: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
5Bone Thugs-N-HarmonyDown Foe My Thang
Produced By: Rhythm D
6Bone Thugs-N-HarmonyCreepin On Ah Come Up
Produced By: DJ U-Neek / Co-Produced By: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
7Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Eazy-EFoe Tha Love Of $
Produced By: Yella
8Bone Thugs-N-HarmonyMoe Cheese
Produced By: Yella
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment