• Bolo - So Much Pain

Bolo - So Much Pain

Bolo - So Much Pain

Register Now


Bolo is a hip-hop/rap artist from Nashville, Tennessee. His debut studio album, "So Much Pain" was released in 1996 by Gas Chamber Records/Fo Real Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Gas Chamber Records, Fo Real Records

Style: Gangsta, Conscious

City: Nashville

State: Tennessee

Area Code: 615


1 Bolo Interlube
2 Bolo Criminals Alley
3 Bolo Fulfilling Dreams
4 Bolo Loves Not Over
5 Bolo Ghetto Hell
6 Bolo Black Godfathers
7 Bolo Illegal
8 Bolo 2 Tha Next Block
9 Bolo Stuck "N" Tha Game
10 Bolo Hussling To Make A Million
11 Bolo Pray 4 Me
12 Bolo So Much Pain
13 Bolo The Last Day
14 Bolo Interlube 2
15 Bolo Ghetto Hell (Remix)
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment