• Bohn | Strapped For The Season | 1995 | Kansas City | CD Album

Bohn - Strapped For The Season

Bohn | Strapped For The Season | 1995 | Kansas City | CD Album

Register Now


Bohn (aka Bohnafied) is a gangsta rapper from Kansas City, Missouri, and member of Ghetto Kaos. His debut solo album titled, "Strapped For The Season" was released in 1995 on Jackpot Records and was produced by Chaptown Studio.

Format:  Digital Download MP3

Released: 1995

Record Label: Jackpot Records, Sanders Productions

Distributed By: Rush Distribution

Produced By: Chaptown Studio

Style: Gangsta

City: Kansas City

State: Missouri

Area Code: 816


1 Bõhn Intro
2 Bõhn, Deco-D Tales Of A Gangsta
3 Bõhn Steady Blowin' Dosha
4 Bõhn Strapped 4 The Season
5 Bõhn, Big B. On The Grind
6 Bõhn, Crazy Tongue Gangsta's Cry Too
7 Bõhn 17 Rockets
8 Bõhn Nutt Sack
9 Bõhn, Ghetto Kaos Goin' Corrupt
10 Bõhn Cash Flow
11 Bõhn, Little Shyne Sik In The Head
12 Bõhn, Crazy Tongue Do Or Die
13 Bõhn Gangstas
14 Bõhn Outro
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (6 votes cast)

Leave A Comment