• Big Love | Representin' Real | 1997 | Houston | CD Album

Big Love - Representin' Real

Big Love | Representin' Real | 1997 | Houston | CD Album

Register Now


Big Love is a gangsta rap artist from the Northside of Houston, Texas. His debut album, "Representin' Real" was released in 1997 by Unlimited Records and featured appearances by D of Trinity Garden Cartel, Lil' Vesta, Lil' C, and Amazon. All songs were produced by Sean "Solo" Jemison, Michael Banks & Archie "Blast" Jackson.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Unlimited Records

Executive Producer: Sean "Boxx" Willborn

Produced By: Sean "Solo" Jemison, Michael Banks & Archie "Blast" Jackson

Style: Gangsta, Screw

City: Houston

State: Texas

Area Code: 713


1 Big Love Pimp In
2 Big Love Hatas Too
3 Big Love Screwed
4 Big Love Killa 4 Reala
5 Big Love Thug
6 Big Love Playa
7 Big Love What A Playa Won't Do...
8 Big Love Pimp
9 Big Love Who Is Diss Aggin
10 Big Love Barrin' None
11 Big Love Everyday
12 Big Love Knock 'Em Out Da Box
13 Big Love Ghetto Love
14 Big Love Representin' Real
15 Big Love Radio Station WULI
16 Big Love Pimp Out
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.3/5 (3 votes cast)

Leave A Comment