• Big Dank | The Hood Has Raised Me | 1996 | Little Rock | CD Album

Big Dank - The Hood Has Raised Me

Big Dank | The Hood Has Raised Me | 1996 | Little Rock | CD Album

Register Now


Big Dank is a gangsta rap artist from the Westside of Little Rock, Arkansas, and member of Tha Kompound. His debut album, "The Hood Has Raised Me" was released in 1996 by Pup Dog Records and produced by ROE, Ardell Allen, and Jay John.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Pup Dog Records

Executive Producer: Mark "Pup Dog" Jones

Produced By: ROE, Ardell Allen, Jay John

Co-Produced By: Mark Jones

Style: Gangsta

City: Little Rock

State: Arkansas

Area Code: 501


1 Big Dank Intro
2 Big Dank I Specialize
3 Big Dank, Idora While U Were Away
4 Big Dank Jus Pimpin (Radio Edit)
5 Big Dank Thangs Don't Change
6 Big Dank In The Game
7 Big Dank, J-Mac, V.O.S. The Compound
8 Big Dаnk, V.O.S. Reminisce
9 Big Dаnk, J-Mac, J-Rat Get 'Em Up
10 Big Dаnk, Brian Blackmon, Ta-Tanysha Rosby The Hood Has Raised Me (Radio Edit)
11 Big Dаnk, Idora Upside Down
12 Big Dаnk Claim Tha Hood
13 Big Dаnk Shots Fired
14 Big Dаnk The Hood Has Raised Me (Gangsta Mix)
15 Big Dаnk From Me To You (Bonus Track)
16 Big Dаnk, Family Thugs Takin' Care Of Business
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (3 votes cast)

Leave A Comment