BHC - Openin' Doors

BHC | Openin' Doors | 1997 | San Antonio | CD Album


BHC was a gangsta rap group from San Antonio, Texas. Their debut album, "Openin' Doors" was released in 1997 by Big House Productions and produced by Rocc Lewis. The album artwork was designed by Pen & Pixel Graphics.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Big House Productions

Produced By: Rocc Lewis

Style: Gangsta

City: San Antonio

State: Texas

Area Code: 210


1 BHC Openin' Doors
2 BHC No Love
3 BHC B.I.G.H.O.U.S.E.
4 BHC This Game
5 BHC F**k Ya'll (Skit)
6 BHC Down And Dirty
7 BHC Pimp Swangin'
8 BHC Lettin' Ni**a's Know
9 BHC Duk Duk Goose
10 BHC South Side
11 BHC Reality
12 BHC 100 Proof
13 BHC Big House (Radio)
14 BHC Down And Dirty (Radio)
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.5/5 (2 votes cast)