Baddfellaz - Dead Presidents


Register Now


Baddfellaz was a hip-hop/rap group from New Orleans, Louisiana. Their debut studio album, "Dead Presidents" was released in 1998 by Righteous Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1998

Record Label: Righteous Records

Executive Producer: James "Tip" Dickerson III

Produced By: Don Juan, E. J., Mannie Fresh, Playa, Plyreem

Style: Gangsta

City: New Orleans

State: Louisiana

Area Code: 504


1 Baddfellaz Welcome To N.O.
Produced By: E. J., Plyreem
2 Baddfellaz, 384´s, Drama Squad, Lil' Slim Ourtown
Produced By: Don Juan
3 Baddfellaz Mo Cash
Produced By: Plyreem
4 Baddfellaz, Dyseptive Attitudes
Produced By: Don Juan
5 Baddfellaz Baddfellarette
Produced By: Plyreem
6 Baddfellaz Die Young
Produced By: Plyreem
7 Baddfellaz, Cheeky Blakk Downtown Blowout
Produced By: Mannie Fresh
8 Baddfellaz Interlude
Produced By: Plyreem
9 Baddfellaz Lyfe Sintence
Produced By: Plyreem
10 Baddfellaz, Kapone & Jaccpot Block Niggs
Produced By: Plyreem
11 Baddfellaz, Courvosier Flatlines
Produced By: Plyreem
12 Baddfellaz Don´t Give A Fuck
Produced By: Plyreem
13 Baddfellaz, Courvosier Be Your Man
Produced By: Plyreem
14 Baddfellaz, Che´, Kapone & Jaccpot Numbers Up
Produced By: Mannie Fresh
15 Baddfellaz Get Da Cream
Produced By: Playa
16 Baddfellaz, Courvosier Dead Presidents
Produced By: Plyreem
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment