• B.H.P. - Still Getting Jacked

B.H.P. - Still Getting Jacked

B.H.P. - Still Getting Jacked

Register Now


B.H.P. was a hip-hop/rap group from Denver, Colorado, made up of rappers A.K. Love and O.G. Glide. Their debut studio album, "Still Getting Jacked" was released in 1994 by B.H.P. Records on cassette tape only.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1994

Record Label: B.H.P. Records

Style: Gangsta

City: Denver

State: Colorado

Area Code: 303


A1 B.H.P. Shit Ain't The Same
A2 B.H.P. I Gotta Stay Strapped
A3 B.H.P. You Can Get Smoked Too
A4 B.H.P. Denver County
A5 B.H.P. Not In My Neighborhood
A6 B.H.P. I Got A Caddy
B1 B.H.P. The Lizac
B2 B.H.P. Dog Catcher
B3 B.H.P. Sun Don't Shine
B4 B.H.P. Dope Game
B5 B.H.P. Still Getting Jacked
B6 B.H.P. Come Kick With Me
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment