• b-h-p-eastbound

B.H.P. - Eastbound


Register Now


"Eastbound" is fifth studio album by hip-hop/rap group B.H.P. from Denver, Colorado. The album was released in 1998 by B.H.P. Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1998

Record Label: B.H.P. Records

Executive Producer: A.K. Love

Style: Gangsta

City: Denver

State: Colorado

Area Code: 303


1 B.H.P. Nightfall (Intro)
2 B.H.P. Tha Block
3 B.H.P. Lover & Friend
4 B.H.P. Ride Wit Me
5 B.H.P. EastBound
6 B.H.P. Valley Of Death
7 B.H.P. Street Life
8 B.H.P. Niggas Be Hatin'
9 B.H.P. Scrilla
10 B.H.P. No Stoppin
11 B.H.P. We Run This
12 B.H.P. Ballin'
13 B.H.P. Lyrical Twist
14 B.H.P. All Nite
15 B.H.P. So Real
16 B.H.P. Is There A Place
17 B.H.P. BHP Sideshow
18 B.H.P. All Nite (Radio Version)
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment