• Askari X - Message To The Black Man

Askari X - Message To The Black Man

Askari X - Message To The Black Man

Register Now


Askari X (real name Ricky Murdock) is a hip-hop/rap artist from Oakland, California. His second studio album, "Message To The Black Man" was released in 1996 by Slow Motion Records. All songs produced by Tha Whoride except for #2 Oakland Streets and #12 Concrete Jungle produced by Charles "Chucksta" Mack.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Slow Motion Records

Executive Producer: Kevin Davis

Produced By: Tha Whoride

Style: Gangsta, Conscious

City: Oakland

State: California

Area Code: 510


1 Askari X Intro
2 Askari X Oakland Streets
3 Askari X Ward Of The State II
4 Askari X Who's That Man
5 Askari X Message To The Black Man
6 Askari X Hear The Science
7 Askari X City Life
8 Askari X Mohammed Army March
9 Askari X Glory Be
10 Askari X Bite The Dust
11 Askari X Moma
12 Askari X Concrete Jungle
13 Askari X Tippy Toe Soldier
14 Askari X Down So Long
15 Askari X, 3X Krazy, Bad N Fluenz, Brotha Moe, The Delinquents, Mike Mike, Mr. Ill, Seagram 3 Strikes
16 Askari X Outro
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment