• aggravated-agg-state-of-mind

Aggravated - Agg... State Of Mind


Register Now


Aggravated was a hip-hop/rap group from Houston, Texas. Their second studio album, "Agg... State Of Mind" was released in 1997 by Aggravated Records. The artwork was designed by Pen & Pixel Graphics.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Aggravated Records

Executive Producer: John J. Hernandez

Produced By: Dope E, Egypt E

Style: Gangsta

City: Houston

State: Texas

Area Code: 713


1 Aggravated Souths In The House (Radio)
2 Aggravated Voices In My Head
3 Aggravated Deranged
4 Aggravated Breaking News
5 Aggravated Agg... State Of Mind
6 Aggravated Young Hustlers (Radio)
7 Aggravated Thug Niggaz
8 Aggravated La Cosa Nostra "This Thing Of Ours"
9 Aggravated Candy (Radio)
10 Aggravated Get 'Em Up
11 Aggravated No Hesitation
12 Aggravated Organized Minds
13 Aggravated Prophet
14 Aggravated Get It Together (Radio)
15 Aggravated F**k 'Em All
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment