Aaron J - Gulf Coast Players

Aaron J | Gulf Coast Players | 1997 | Houston | CD Album

Register Now


Aaron J is an R&B artist from Houston, Texas. His debut album, "Gulf Coast Players" was released in 1997 by Gulf Coast Records / World Wide Entertainment and featured Monna Lis and The Gulf Coast Click. The album artwork was designed by Pen & Pixel Graphics.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Gulf Coast Records, World Wide Entertainment

Executive Producers: Aaron Johnson and Marvin Cooper

Produced By: Kelvin Allen, Lewis Flood, Stewart Henderson (Poopie), Aaron Johnson, Pat Rodriguez

Co-Produced By: Chris Thomas

Style: Gangsta, R&B

City: Houston

State: Texas

Area Code: 713


1 Aaron J Players
2 Aaron J Bills
3 Aaron J Quality Time (Grind)
4 Aaron J Players (Remix)
5 Aaron J Shoot-U-A-Miss (Street)
6 Aaron J Gulf Coast Fire (R&B)
7 Aaron J Players (Cafe)
8 Aaron J Break Me Off
9 Aaron J Moving On
10 Aaron J Quality Time (Radio)
11 Aaron J Shoot-U-A-Miss (Radio)
12 Aaron J Gulf Coast Fire (Underground)
13 Aaron J I Want You
14 Aaron J Strangers
15 Aaron J All Because Of U
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.0/5 (4 votes cast)

Leave A Comment