A-1 - Mash Confusion

A-1 - Mash Confusion

Register Now


A-1 was a gangsta rap group from Vallejo, California, made up of rappers D-Day and Big Bone. Their debut studio album, "Mash Confusion" was released in 1999 by Sick Wid' It Records / Jive and was executive produced by E-40 & B-Legit.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1999

Record Label: Sick Wid' It Records, Jive

Executive Producer: B-Legit, E-40

Style: Gangsta

City: Vallejo

State: California

Area Code: 707


1 A-1 Intro
2 A-1, E-40, Lil' Bruce, Nikki Scarfoze, Phatz Mathematics
3 A-1, Filthy Phil Keep It To Ya Self
4 A-1, Killa Tay Gangsta's Anthem
5 A-1, E-40 Big Man
6 A-1 What The Fuck Can I Do
7 A-1, The Mossie Critic Killaz
8 A-1 Mash Confusion
9 A-1, Harm Struggle N' The Projects
10 A-1 Represent
11 A-1, B-Legit, Hershey Loc, Mr. Malik, Nikki Scarfoze Tryin' To Get It
12 A-1 Faces
13 A-1 Niggaz Just Learn
14 A-1 Keep Ya Thang
15 A-1, A.D., I.Q., K-Cree, Livin' Proof Minor League Throwdown
16 A-1 A Little 'Bout Me
17 A-1 Twisted
18 A-1 Outro
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.3/5 (3 votes cast)

Leave A Comment