4080 Compilation Album Volume II - Bay Luv

Various | 4080 Compilation Album Volume II - Bay Luv | 1998 | California | CD Compilation

Register Now


"Bay Luv" is the second compilation album released by 4080 Hip Hop Magazine. The album was released in 1998 by Rusu Records and has features by Too $hort, Mac Mall, Mac Dre, RBL Posse, Spice 1, 187 Fac, E-40, Numskull, A+, 3X Krazy, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Cydal, JT The Bigga Figga, Cougnut and others.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1998

Record Label: Rusu Records

Executive Producer: Lauchlan McIntyre

Project Coordinator: DJ T-Ski (M1)

Style: Gangsta

State: California


1 Rhythm & Green Phone Check
2 Too Short, Mac Mall, Mac Dre Nothin' But Love
3 3X Krazy, Cydal How Long
4 Danesha, E-40 Tell Me
5 RBL Posse Fuck This Life
6 Side 2 Syde, Numskull Skanless Bitches
7 Goldy Nationwide Love
8 187 Fac, Spice 1 Fac Life
9 Land Of Da' Lost 2 Nuts
10 JT, Snoop Dogg, Honest Bob From Long Beach 2 The Bay
11 N.O.A. Days Of Old
12 Lex A.D., Cougnut, Drizo BayLuv
13 Clee, John Doe, Money B. Hennessy, You & Me
14 Tha' Funxsouljaz Neva' Walk Alone
15 A-Plus, Suga T, Money B, Spice 1, Dwayne Wiggins, The Conscious Daughters, Danesha, Silk-E, Keak Da Sneak, T-Luni, JT The Bigga Figga Mac Dre, San Quinn, Cougnut, Esinchill, N.O.A., Ram Worldwide
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment