4-Trey - Prophecy Of Profits

4-Trey - Prophecy Of Profits

Register Now


4-Trey is a gangsta rap artist from Houston, Texas. His debut studio album, "Prophecy Of Profits" was released in 1999 by Rags 2 Riches Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1999

Record Label: Rags 2 Riches Records

Style: Gangsta, Screw

City: Houston

State: Texas

Area Code: 713


1 4-Trey Skit (The Prophecy Is Coming)
2 4-Trey Hustlin In Vain
3 4-Trey, Dan Tha Don, J-Slash Understand Me
4 4-Trey, J-Slash Players Maintain
5 4-Trey Ghetto Situations
6 4-Trey, Dan Tha Don Get Down On It
7 4-Trey, Big T, Papa Reu Everythings Alright
8 4-Trey, Dan Tha Don, J-Slash Ghetto Life
9 4-Trey Maybe
10 4-Trey, E.S.G. You Got Me Hustlin
11 4-Trey, Legal Substance Thank You
12 4-Trey, J-Slash Money Maker
13 4-Trey Drama
14 4-Trey Die Or Survive
15 4-Trey Ghetto Situations (Slowed Down)
16 4-Trey Drama (Slowed Down)
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.3/5 (3 votes cast)

Leave A Comment