4 Deep - All Dat 'n' Den Some

4 Deep | All Dat 'n' Den Some | 1997 | Houston | Texas

Register Now


4 Deep was a gangsta rap group from the Northside of Houston, Texas, made up of rappers Big Boss, Klas’ One and Koo Rod. Their fourth album, "All Dat 'n' Den Some" was released in 1997 by Albatross Records. All songs were produced by Big Boss.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Albatross Records

Produced By: Big Boss

Style: Gangsta

City: Houston

State: Texas

Area Code: 713


14 DeepIntro
24 DeepThe Beginning Of The End
34 DeepRuff Shi#
44 DeepLyrical Torture
54 DeepFeel Tha Funk
64 DeepDa Bomb
74 DeepI Getz Ill
84 DeepPeep Da Style
94 DeepRum
104 DeepSlap Me A Pound
114 DeepI Warned Ya
124 DeepThrow Yo Hands In D Air
134 DeepBettaway
144 DeepTrapped Between Tha Crax
154 DeepStraight From The South
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment